Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb
Wilfried Stadler Jun.
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930
eMail: stadler.wilfried@stadlercnc.at

Produktionsleitung / Produktionsplanung
Thomas Raudner
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 112
eMail: production@stadlercnc.at

Personalmanagement
Valerie Gößler
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 113
eMail: goessler.valerie@stadlercnc.at

Buchhaltung
Renate Wallner
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 115
eMail: wallner.renate@stadlercnc.at

Viktoria Gabel
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 110
eMail: gabel.viktoria@stadlercnc.at

Einkauf
Elke Spiegel
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 111
eMail: spiegel.elke@stadlercnc.at

Qualitätsmanagement
Tanja Stadler
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 114
eMail: stadler.tanja@stadlercnc.at

Projektmanagement
DI Gernot Gößler, BSc
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 118
eMail: goessler.gernot@stadlercnc.at

Teamleitung CNC-Drehen
Georg Handl
Martin Enzinger
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 142
eMail: drehen@stadlercnc.at

Teamleitung CNC-Fräsen
Reinhard Schicho
Mario Gößler
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3127 40930 143
eMail: fraesen@stadlercnc.at


(C) 2008 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken